Team Connect by Stack Sports

Rage 14U Johnson

2020 Rage Fastpitch | Rage Sports

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
jeff johnson Head Coach
Sherri Levasseur Team Parent
Georgia Rex Assistant Coach

Roster

# Name Position
20 Halisa Carter
6 ella delisle
13 Caitlyn Dion
11 Hannah Gale
8 Emily Goddard
18 Sara Gray
55 Madison Hugo
87 Isabelle Levasseur
10 Emily Meleedy
4 Madeleine Paige
2 Sophia Sardinas

Schedule

GAME ID #
Mon Sep 16 6:00PM Uniform Fittings Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 12 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 17 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 17 10:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 19 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 24 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 24 10:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 26 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 27 6:00PM Live Pitching/Hitting Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 1 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 1 10:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 3 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 4 6:00PM Live Pitching/Hitting Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 8 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 8 10:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 10 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 11 6:00PM Live Pitching/Hitting Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 15 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 17 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 18 6:00PM Live Pitching/Hitting Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 30 4:00PM Speed & Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 30 4:45PM Speed & Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 30 5:30PM Speed & Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 1 4:00PM Speed & Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 1 4:45PM Speed & Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 1 5:30PM Speed & Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 6 4:00PM Speed & Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 6 4:45PM Speed & Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 6 5:30PM Speed & Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 8 4:00PM Speed & Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 8 4:45PM Speed & Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 8 5:30PM Speed & Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 13 4:00PM Speed & Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 13 4:45PM Speed & Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 13 5:30PM Speed & Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 15 4:00PM Speed & Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 15 4:45PM Speed & Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 15 5:30PM Speed & Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 15 6:15PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 16 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 18 4:15PM Scrimmage Seacoast United Epping,NH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 19 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 20 4:00PM Speed & Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 20 4:45PM Speed & Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 20 5:30PM Speed & Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 21 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 22 4:00PM Speed & Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 22 4:45PM Speed & Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 22 5:30PM Speed & Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 22 6:15PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 26 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 28 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 29 6:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 2 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 4 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 5 6:00PM Live Pitching/Hitting Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 9 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 11 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 12 6:00PM Live Pitching/Hitting Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 16 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 18 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 19 6:00PM Live Pitching/Hitting Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 23 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 25 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 26 6:00PM Live Pitching/Hitting Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 1 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 3 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 4 4:30PM TEAM PHOTOS Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 4 6:00PM Live Pitching/Hitting Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 8 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 10 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 11 6:00PM Live Pitching/Hitting Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 17 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 18 6:00PM Live Pitching/Hitting Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 22 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 24 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 25 6:00PM Live Pitching/Hitting Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 29 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 31 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 5 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 7 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 12 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 14 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 19 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 21 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 26 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 28 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 3 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 3 10:00PM 1000 Hit Challenge
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 4 10:00PM 1000 Hit Challenge
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 5 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue May 5 10:00PM 1000 Hit Challenge
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 6 10:00PM 1000 Hit Challenge
 
GAME ID #
Thu May 7 10:00PM 1000 Hit Challenge
 
GAME ID #
Fri May 8 10:00PM 1000 Hit Challenge
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 9 10:00PM 1000 Hit Challenge
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 10:00PM 1000 Hit Challenge
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 11 10:00PM 1000 Hit Challenge
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 12 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue May 12 10:00PM 1000 Hit Challenge
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 17 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue May 19 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 24 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue May 26 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri May 29 12:00AM 20th Annual Charpentier Memorial Tournament
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 31 8:30AM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 2 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 9 4:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 10 4:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 15 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 16 4:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 17 4:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 22 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 23 4:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 24 4:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 29 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 30 4:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 1 4:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 6 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 7 4:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 8 4:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jul 10 12:00AM All American Lowell,MA
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 13 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 14 4:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 15 4:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jul 17 12:00AM Northern Exposure Various-Connecticut,CT
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 20 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 21 4:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 22 4:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jul 24 12:00AM League format Games Local
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 27 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 28 4:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 29 4:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jul 31 12:00AM "May Madness" Monahan Field Dracut,MA
 
GAME ID #
Mon Aug 3 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Aug 4 4:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 5 4:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Aug 7 12:00AM League format Games Local
 
GAME ID #
Mon Aug 10 7:00PM Rage 14U Johnson Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Aug 14 12:00AM Seacoast Showdown I Saco Area Saco,ME