Team Connect by Stack Sports

Rage 16U Roll

2020 Rage Fastpitch | Rage Sports

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Claire Roll Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Lauren Cole
Makayla Cunningham
alana delisle
Mackenzie Ducharme
Emily Graceffa
Emily Graham
Madison Jacques
Molly Kimball
Danielle Lear
Maria Mangiameli
Sophia Papamechail
Claire Stone

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Sep 8 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 15 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 18 4:00PM Uniform Fittings Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 22 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 29 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 5 12:00AM New England Fusion Fall Brawl Londonderry,NH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 14 7:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 17 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 21 7:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 24 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 28 7:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 1 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Dec 5 7:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 8 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Dec 12 7:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 15 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Dec 19 7:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 19 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 23 7:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 26 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 30 7:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 2 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Feb 6 7:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 9 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Feb 13 7:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 16 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Feb 20 7:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 23 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Feb 27 7:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 1 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 5 7:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 8 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 12 7:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 19 7:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 22 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 26 7:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 29 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 2 7:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 5 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 12 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 19 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 26 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 3 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 17 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 24 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 31 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 7 2:00PM Rage 16U Roll Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice