Team Connect by Stack Sports

Rage 16U

2019 Rage Softball | Rage Sports

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Scot Bennett Assistant Coach
Nicole Small Assistant Coach
Claire Roll Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
33 Mia Berardino
27 Emma Chisholm
28 alana delisle
17 Mackenzie Ducharme
31 Hannah Gray
08 Molly Kimball
42 Danielle Lear
13 Madeleine Mogavero
5 Odessa Montello
7 Makayla Vigneaux

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 5:00PM Uniform Fittings Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 14 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 18 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 21 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 25 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 28 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 2 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 5 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 9 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 12 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 16 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 4:00PM Strength/Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 19 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Dec 20 4:00PM Strength/Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 25 4:00PM Strength/Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Thu Dec 27 4:00PM Strength/Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 1 4:00PM Strength/Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 3 4:00PM Strength/Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 8 4:00PM Strength/Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 10 4:00PM Strength/Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 4:00PM Strength/Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 17 4:00PM Strength/Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 20 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 22 4:00PM Strength/Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 23 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 24 4:00PM Strength/Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 29 4:00PM Strength/Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 30 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 31 4:00PM Strength/Agility Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
 
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 3 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 6 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 10 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 13 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 17 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 20 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 24 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 27 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 3 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 6 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 10 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 13 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 17 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 20 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 24 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 27 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 31 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 3 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 7 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 10 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 17 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 21 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 24 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 1 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 8 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 15 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 22 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 29 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 5 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 9 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 12 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 14 12:00AM Father's Day Bash Dracut/Methuen
 
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 16 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 19 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 21 12:00AM ASA State Championships Lowell,MA
 
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 23 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 26 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 28 4:00PM Rage 16U Kennett Middle School->Back Field Conway,NH
CT Mirage
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 29 12:30PM Rage 16U Kennett Middle School->Field across RR Tracks Conway,NH
Seacoast Hurricanes
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 29 4:30PM Rage 16U Kennett Middle School->Back Field Conway,NH
Demolition
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 30 2:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 3 7:00PM Rage 16U Rage Training Center Salisbury,MA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 13 8:00AM Rage 16U Three Rivers School Pembroke,NH
ECF White
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 13 9:45AM Rage 16U Three Rivers School Pembroke,NH
Fire and Ice
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 13 3:00PM Rage 16U Three Rivers School Pembroke,NH
Vermont Storm Blue
GAME ID #
Fri Jul 19 12:00AM Miles Page Memorial Umpires Tournament Dracut,MA
 
GAME ID #
Fri Jul 26 12:00AM Nor'easter Classic Laconia,NH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Aug 2 12:00AM Rockem Shockem 2019 Eastern National Qualifier Mt Pleasant Providence,RI